Christmas Opening Hours

Date

Monday 22nd December
Tuesday 23rd December
Wednesday 24th (Christmas Eve)
Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day)
Friday 26th December (Boxing Day)
Monday 29th December
Tuesday 30th December
Wednesday 31st December (New Years Eve)
Thursday 1st January (New Years Day)
Friday 2nd January

 

8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 12pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

 

Normal hours resume from Monday 5th January 2014

 

Ames Air Conditioning would like to wish all its customers and suppliers a very happy Christmas, and we look forward to working with you in 2015.

christmas-decorations-free.jpg